userMy accountmailContact us
cart
Your cart is empty
-10% on your first order by subscribing to our newsletter !
Free in-store pickup with next-day availability
Free shipping to mainland France on orders over €29
Calebasse laboratoire logo

Discover our laboratory

+3000 ㎡
premises in Île-de-France
25
countries distributed
50
herbalism provided
+100000
preparations per year
20
years of experience
+1000
satisfied practitioners

The plants are authentic and conform to the Chinese Pharmacopoeia. They are grown without pesticides in local fields. To preserve this authenticity, our team travels several times a year to the medicinal plant markets in China.

The Calabasse is committed

At Laboratoire Calebasse, we undertake a concrete quality approach which is expressed through our "quality charter", the principles of which are ethical, ecological, respectful of Man and Nature.

We firmly believe that compliance with strict manufacturing and cultivation rules is a guarantee of quality and, since it is at the heart of our concerns, we undertake to do everything possible, from the choice of our plants to their preparation, in order to to offer you totally natural products of unparalleled quality.

+ See more

From tradition...

True treasures of the chinese pharmacopoeia, the traditional formulas contain ancestral knowledge transmitted from generation to generation. They intervene on a daily basis to promote physical and mental well-being. Discover now all our traditional formulas.

+ See more

To modernity

Thanks to the know-how and the long research work of our team of practitioners and pharmacists specializing in TCM, our laboratory offers many homemade formulas. Discover now all our original preparations.

+ See more

Découvrez notre laboratoire

+3000 ㎡
de locaux en Ile-de-France
25
pays distribués
50
herboristeries fournies
+100000
préparations par an
20
ans d’expérience
+1000
praticiens satisfaits

Les plantes sont authentiques et conformes à la Pharmacopée Chinoise. Elles sont cultivées sans pesticides dans des champs de terroirs. Pour préserver cette authenticité, notre équipe se déplace plusieurs fois par an sur les marchés aux plantes médicinales en Chine.

La Calebasse s'engage

Au Laboratoire Calebasse, nous entreprenons une démarche qualité concrète qui se décline au travers de notre « charte qualité » dont les principes sont à fois éthiques, écologiques, respectueux de l’Homme et de la Nature.

Nous pensons fermement que le respect des règles strictes de fabrication et de culture constitue un gage de qualité et, puisqu’elle est au cœur de nos préoccupations, nous nous engageons à tout mettre en œuvre, du choix de nos plantes à leur préparation, afin de vous proposer des produits totalement naturels et d'une qualité inégalable.

+ Voir plus

De la tradition...

Véritables trésors de la pharmacopée chinoise, les formules traditionnelles renferment un savoir ancestral transmis de générations en générations. Elles interviennent au quotidien pour favoriser le bien-être physique et mental. Découvrez dès à présent toutes nos formules traditionnelles.

+ Voir plus

À la modernité

Grâce au savoir-faire et au long travail de recherche de notre équipe de praticiens et pharmaciens spécialistes de la MTC, notre laboratoire propose de nombreuses formules faites maison. Découvrez dès à présent toutes nos préparations originales.

+ Voir plus

Le site du Laboratoire Calebasse utilise le service Google Analytics afin de recueillir de manière anonyme les statistiques de fréquentation des différentes pages. Ceci nous permet d‘améliorer notre service et de vous proposer la meilleure expérience. Le stockage d‘un cookie est donc requis mais vous pouvez le refuser via la fonction dédiée de votre navigateur.